Senior Leadership Team

Mrs H Yapp

Headteacher hyapp@tgschool.net

Mr C Ryall

Deputy Headteacher
Teaching & Learning

cryall@tgschool.net

Image preview Mr C Appleford

Deputy Headteacher

Personal Development

DSL & Prevent Lead

cappleford@tgschool.net

Mr K Alexander

Director of Sixth Form

kalexander@tgschool.net

Mr A Blagona

Assistant Headteacher
Enterprise

ablagona@tgschool.net

Miss A Alston

Assistant Headteacher

Student Support

aalston@tgschool.net

Mr D Chiang

Assistant Headteacher
STEM

dchiang@tgschool.net

Mr E Clark

Assistant Headteacher
Creative Arts

eclark@tgschool.net

Miss G Forster

Assistant Headteacher
Communications Curriculum

gforster@tgschool.net

Mrs N Gilligan

Assistant Headteacher

Academic Monitoring & TGS Way

ngilligan@tgschool.net

Miss J Hilson

Assistant Headteacher
Curriculum Enrichment

jhilson@tgschool.net

Mrs N Wilby

Assistant Headteacher

Online Safety Lead

Mental Health Lead

SENCO

nwilby@tgschool.net

Mrs J Wood Assistant Headteacher jwood@tgschool.net

Heads of Houses

Mr J Oliver

Head of Abbas

joliver@tgschool.net

Mrs E Jukes

Head of Chamberlain

ejukes@tgschool.net

Mrs J Power Head of Houghton jpower@tgschool.net

Mr W Ponsford

Head of Peyton

wponsford@tgschool.net

Mr B Richards

Head of Tollemache

brichards@tgschool.net