Term Dates & Calendar

School Term Dates start and finish one day later than Suffolk’s published dates. Please take this into consideration when planning holidays. PD (Professional Development) days are days on which students are not in school.

2021-2022 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3 September - Friday 17 December 2021

  • Monday 6 September - Year 7,12 & 13 return
  • Tuesday 7 September - Year 10 & 11 return
  • Wednesday 8 September - Year 8 & 9 return

Half term: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021

Non Pupil Days: Wednesday 1 September, Thursday 2 September, Friday 3 September and Friday 22 October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January - Friday 8 April 2022

Half term: Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April - Tuesday 19 July 2022

Half term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022

Non Pupil Days: Friday 1 July 2022, Monday 18 July & Tuesday 19 July 2022

2022-2023 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1 September - Friday 16 December 2022

Half term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022

Non Pupil Days: Thursday 1 & Friday 2 September 2022

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3 January - Friday 31st March 2023

Half term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023

Non Pupil Days: TBC

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April - Tuesday 21 July 2023

Half Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023

Non Pupil Days: TBC