Your sixth form, your learning, your success

Year 12 Pathway Event Tues 11th June 2024

Wednesday 12 June 2024
Read more »

The Illustrator - Issue 18

Wednesday 20 December 2023
Read more »

Y12 Subject Teacher Evening - Tuesday 5 December 2023

Monday 27 November 2023
Read more »

Second Annual Quiz Night in memory of Will Leonard - Friday 24 November 6pm

Thursday 16 November 2023
Read more »

Come and Experience our Sixth Form Open Evening on Tuesday 21 November 2023

Wednesday 15 November 2023
Read more »

Megan Turner's Cambridge Matriculation

Monday 13 November 2023
Read more »

Sixth Form Netball Tournament

Monday 13 November 2023
Read more »

Our Values

  • Respect IconRespect
  • Honesty IconHonesty
  • Happiness IconHappiness
  • Resilience IconResilience
  • Positivity IconPositivity
  • Coonfidence IconConfidence