Senior Leadership Team

Mr W Lloyd

Headteacher

wlloyd@tgschool.net

Mr M Gibson

Deputy Headteacher
Curriculum

mgibson@tgschool.net

Mrs H Yapp

Deputy Headteacher
Student Support

hyapp@tgschool.net

Mr K Alexander

Director of Sixth Form

kalexander@tgschool.net

Mrs A Butcher

Enrichment

abutcher@tgschool.net

Mr D Chiang

Modern Arts Curriculum

dchiang@tgschool.net

Miss G Forster

Communications Curriculum

gforster@tgschool.net

Mr C Ryall

Enterprise Curriculum

cryall@tgschool.net

Mrs E Wilson-Downes

Student Support

ewilson-downes@tgschool.net

Heads of Houses

Mrs N Wilby

Head of Abbas

nwilby@tgschool.net

Miss J Hilson

Head of Chamberlain

jhilson@tgschool.net

Mrs L Hurtado

Head of Houghton

lhurtado@tgschool.net

Mr W Ponsford

Head of Peyton

wponsford@tgschool.net

Mrs F Raleigh

Head of Tollemache

fraleigh@tgschool.net